Organising Committee

Chairman: Prof. Juras Banys
Programme Committee: Dr. A. Salak, Prof. J. Banys, Prof. R. Grigalaitis, Dr. M. Ivanov
Local organizing Committee: Dr. M. Ivanov, Prof. R. Grigalaitis, PhD student I. Zamaraite

Contact Information

Prof. Robertas Grigalaitis
Vilnius University
Faculty of Physics
Institute of Applied Electrodynamics and Telecommunications
3 Saulėtekio Av.
LT-10257 Vilnius
Phone: +370 5 223 4535

Comments are closed.