Staff

J.B.
Prof. DSc. Juras Banys – Laboratory Head, juras.banys@ff.vu.lt

J.G.
Prof. DSc. Jonas Grigas – Laboratory Head from 1965 to 1999, jonas.grigas@ff.vu.lt

Dr. Saulius Lapinskas, saulius.lapinskas@ff.vu.lt

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Algirdas Brilingas

Assoc. Prof. Dr.Robertas Grigalaitis robertas.grigalaitis@ff.vu.lt

Dr. Jan Macutkevič jan.macutkevic@gmail.com

Dr. Martynas Kinka martynas.kinka@delfi.lt

Dr. Andrius Džiaugys Andrius.Dziaugys@ff.vu.lt

Dr. Šarunas Bagdzevičius sarunas.bagdzevicius@ff.vu.lt

Dr. Maksim Ivanov maksim.ivanov@ff.vu.lt

Dr. Saulius Rudys

PhD students:

Edita Palaimienė, Andrius Mikonis, Ieva Kranauskaitė, Šarūnas Svirskas, Džiugas Jablonskas, Mantas Šimėnas

Comments are closed.