Staff

J.B.
Prof. DSc. Juras Banys – Laboratory Head, juras.banys@ff.vu.lt

J.G.
Prof. DSc. Jonas Grigas – Laboratory Head from 1965 to 1999, jonas.grigas@ff.vu.lt

Dr. Saulius Lapinskas, saulius.lapinskas@ff.vu.lt

Prof. Dr. Robertas Grigalaitis robertas.grigalaitis@ff.vu.lt

Dr. Jan Macutkevič jan.macutkevic@gmail.com

Dr. Martynas Kinka martynas.kinka@delfi.lt

Dr. Vidmantas Kalendra vidmantas.kalendra@ff.vu.lt

Dr. Andrius Džiaugys Andrius.Dziaugys@ff.vu.lt

Dr. Maksim Ivanov maksim.ivanov@ff.vu.lt

Dr. Edita Palaimienė edita.palaimiene@ff.vu.lt

Dr. Saulius Rudys rudys@elmika.lt

Dr. Šarūnas Svirskas sarunas.svirskas@ff.vu.lt

Dr. Mantas Šimėnas mantas.simenas@ff.vu.lt

Dr. Ilona Zamaraitė ilona.zamaraite@ff.vu.lt

Dr. Artyom Plyushch artyom.plyushch@ff.vu.lt

PhD students:

Sergejus Balčiūnas, Dzmitry Adamchuk, Povilas Bertašius, Daria Meysak

Comments are closed.